Tuesday, December 17, 2013

Congrats To These 12 YL Leaders Who Won Spikeball Sets

The 12 Days Of Spikeball Giveaways have concluded. Congrats to the following folks on winning two sets each, and thanks to Spikeball for their generous donations! 

Spencer Vanderheide, MI
Will Orr, VA
Lisa Cromwell, OH
Matt Wade, CO
Scott Henderson, IN
Blake Hoskins, OH
Marcus Eiland, NJ
Justin Smith, NC
Bill Lynch, SC
Brock Tikson, TX
Dillon Carr, OH
Brianna Weekly, OR

No comments:

Post a Comment