Saturday, March 30, 2019

You're Invited to a Work Week at a Young Life Camp Near You!

If you've never been to a Young Life Work Week, this 
could be your year! Check the dates below and mark your calendars. It's a great opportunity to add another YL shirt to your collection, to join old friends, and to make tons of new ones. It's also a chance to help prepare our properties for kids to experience the BEST WEEK OF THEIR LIVES this summer!

Cost


FREE!! Your all-expense paid week will include housing, great food, club, fun activities, a t-shirt, and lots of hard but rewarding work!


Who

College-aged young adults looking for a fun, rewarding, community-filled time to start your summer while serving a Young Life camp.

What To Expect

Work projects in the morning and part of the afternoon, free time before dinner, club in the evenings with plenty of time to connect with each other.

Contact your closest camp to sign up!


Adventures Wild Ridge (Summersville, WV) 
April 5-7 and May 17-19 
Drew Baumann dbaumann@awr.younglife.org 

Carolina Point (Brevard, NC) 
May 15-19 
Kyle Gray 
kgray@cpt.younglife.org 

Castaway Club (Detroit Lakes, MN) 
May 21-26 
Lisa Poll lpoll@castaway.younglife.org 

Clearwater Cove (Lampe, MO) 
May 12-17 
Josh Zillner 
jzillner@cwc.younglife.org 

Crooked Creek (Fraser, CO) 
May 14-19 
Rick Lowe 
relowe@prodigy.net 

Frontier Ranch (Buena Vista, CO) 
May 12-18 
Bev Palm 
bpalm@frontier.younglife.org 

Lake Champion (Glen Spey, NY) 
May 13-17 
Bob Hazard 
bhazard@lch.younglife.org 

Lost Canyon (Williams, AZ) 
May 19-22 
Bekah Taylor 
btaylor@lc.younglife.org 

Rocky Creek Ranch (Bailey, CO) 
May 12-17 
Amanda LaGree 
alagree@rockycreek.younglife.org 

Saranac Village (Saranac Lake, NY) 
May 29-June 1 
Megan Funk 
mfunk@saranac.younglife.org 

SharpTop Cove (Jasper, GA) 
May 12-16 
Corinne Watters 
cwatters@stc.younglife.org 

Timber Wolf Lake (Lake City, MI) 
May 5-9 
Mekoe Peterson 
mpeterson@twl.younglife.org 

Trail West (Buena Vista, CO) 
May 12-18 
Brenda Saewert 
bsaewert@trailwest.younglife.org 

Tudor Farms (Vienna, MD) 
Weekends: February-April 
Jose Lazo 
jlazo@tf.younglife.org 

Wilderness Ranch (Creede, CO) 
May 12-18 
Sarah Laughlin 
slaughlin@wilderness.younglife.org 

Windy Gap (Weaverville, NC) 
May 15-20 
Erika Knox 
eknox@wg.younglife.org 

For International opportunities contact: 
Young Life Expeditions 
ylexpeditions@gmail.com 
expeditions.younglife.org

No comments:

Post a Comment