Wednesday, April 4, 2018

You're Invited to a Work Week at a Young Life Camp Near You!

If you've never been to a Young Life Work Week, this could be your year! Check the dates below and mark your calendars. It's a great opportunity to add another YL shirt to your collection, to join old friends, and to make tons of new ones. It's also a chance to help prepare our properties for kids to experience the BEST WEEK OF THEIR LIVES this summer!

Cost

FREE!! Your all-expense paid week will include housing, great food, club, fun activities, a t-shirt, and lots of hard but rewarding work!

Who

College-aged young adults looking for a fun, rewarding, community-filled time to start your summer while serving a Young Life camp.

What To Expect

Work projects in the morning and part of the afternoon, free time before dinner, club in the evenings with plenty of time to connect with each other.

Contact your closest camp to sign up!


Camp Buckner
June 1st
Allie Dunivant
adunivant@stc.younglife.org

Carolina Point (Brevard, NC)

May 18th-20th
Kyle Gray
kgray@cpt.younglife.org

Castaway Club (Detroit Lakes, MN)

May 22nd-27th
Lisa Poll
lpoll@castaway.younglife.org

Clearwater Cove (Lampe, MO)

May 13th-18th
Josh Zillner
jzillner@cwc.younglife.org

Crooked Creek Ranch (Fraser, CO)

May 17th-21st
Rick Lowe
relowe@prodigy.net

Frontier Ranch (Buena Vista, CO)

May 13th-19th
Bev Palm
bpalm@frontier.younglife.org

Lost Canyon (Williams, AZ)

May 16th-21st
Bianca Puente
bpuente@lc.younglife.org

Malibu Club (Egmont, BC, Canada)

March 17-21st
Brooke Watson
brookewatson710@gmail.com

Saranac Village (Saranac Lake, NY)

May 30th-June 2nd
Megan Funk
mfunk@saranac.younglife.org

SharpTop Cove (Jasper, GA)

May 13th-17th
Corinne Watters
cwatters@stc.younglife.org

Timber Wolf Lake (Lake City, MI)

May 7th-11th
Mekoe Peterson
mpeterson@twl.younglife.org

Trail West (Buena Vista, CO)

May 13th-19th
Brenda Saewert
bsaewert@trailwest.younglife.org

Washington Family Ranch (Antelope, OR)

March 9th-13th
Gary Hopkins
ghopyl@gmail.com
March 23rd-27th
Wayne Patterson
wpatterson.yl@gmail.com

Wilderness Ranch (Creede, CO)

May 10th-16th
Chris Payton
cpayton@wilderness.younglife.org

Windy Gap (Weaverville, NC)

May 16th-21st
Erika Knox
eknox@wg.younglife.org

Woodleaf (Challenge, CA)

March 20-24
Ryan Green
rgreen@woodleaf.younglife.org

No comments:

Post a Comment